Entertainment,Trending Topics,Technology,Latest News & Latest Posts https://kulfibuzz.com/rss/latest-posts Entertainment,Trending Topics,Technology,Latest News & Latest Posts en Copyright 2022 Kulfi Buzz& All Rights Reserved. Captain Marvel Reveals The Marvel Hero She Hates The Most https://kulfibuzz.com/captain-marvel-reveals-the-marvel-hero-she-hates-the-most https://kulfibuzz.com/captain-marvel-reveals-the-marvel-hero-she-hates-the-most Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Criminal Minds: Evolution Just Revealed Its Secret & Real Villain https://kulfibuzz.com/criminal-minds-evolution-just-revealed-its-secret-real-villain https://kulfibuzz.com/criminal-minds-evolution-just-revealed-its-secret-real-villain Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz WTF Is Up With Jack & His Uncle?! Breaking Down THAT White Lotus Twist https://kulfibuzz.com/wtf-is-up-with-jack-his-uncle-breaking-down-that-white-lotus-twist https://kulfibuzz.com/wtf-is-up-with-jack-his-uncle-breaking-down-that-white-lotus-twist Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz 90 Day Fiancé: Who Is Veronica Rodriguez's Baby Daddy https://kulfibuzz.com/90-day-fiance-who-is-veronica-rodriguezs-baby-daddy https://kulfibuzz.com/90-day-fiance-who-is-veronica-rodriguezs-baby-daddy Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz How The Star Wars Holiday Special Inspired The Guardians of the Galaxy https://kulfibuzz.com/how-the-star-wars-holiday-special-inspired-the-guardians-of-the-galaxy https://kulfibuzz.com/how-the-star-wars-holiday-special-inspired-the-guardians-of-the-galaxy Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Jim Parsons Explains How TBBT Creator Set Up Show For Long&Term Success https://kulfibuzz.com/jim-parsons-explains-how-tbbt-creator-set-up-show-for-long-term-success https://kulfibuzz.com/jim-parsons-explains-how-tbbt-creator-set-up-show-for-long-term-success Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Why Love Is Blind Needs to Cast More Ordinary People https://kulfibuzz.com/why-love-is-blind-needs-to-cast-more-ordinary-people https://kulfibuzz.com/why-love-is-blind-needs-to-cast-more-ordinary-people Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Rings Of Power's Adar Actor Sends Heartfelt Recast Explanation To LOTR Fans https://kulfibuzz.com/rings-of-powers-adar-actor-sends-heartfelt-recast-explanation-to-lotr-fans https://kulfibuzz.com/rings-of-powers-adar-actor-sends-heartfelt-recast-explanation-to-lotr-fans Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Why The Masked Singer Season 8 Had The Best Contestants In Years https://kulfibuzz.com/why-the-masked-singer-season-8-had-the-best-contestants-in-years https://kulfibuzz.com/why-the-masked-singer-season-8-had-the-best-contestants-in-years Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Women Talking Cast & Character Guide https://kulfibuzz.com/women-talking-cast-character-guide https://kulfibuzz.com/women-talking-cast-character-guide Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Editor Mike Shawver Interview: Black Panther Wakanda Forever https://kulfibuzz.com/editor-mike-shawver-interview-black-panther-wakanda-forever https://kulfibuzz.com/editor-mike-shawver-interview-black-panther-wakanda-forever Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz DC Confirms Darkseid Has His Own Infinity Gauntlet https://kulfibuzz.com/dc-confirms-darkseid-has-his-own-infinity-gauntlet https://kulfibuzz.com/dc-confirms-darkseid-has-his-own-infinity-gauntlet Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Star Wars: 10 Most Corrupt Jedi in the Entire Order https://kulfibuzz.com/star-wars-10-most-corrupt-jedi-in-the-entire-order https://kulfibuzz.com/star-wars-10-most-corrupt-jedi-in-the-entire-order Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Fastest Ways To Get CoD Points in Warzone 2 https://kulfibuzz.com/fastest-ways-to-get-cod-points-in-warzone-2 https://kulfibuzz.com/fastest-ways-to-get-cod-points-in-warzone-2 Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Lady Chatterley's Lover Cast & Character Guide https://kulfibuzz.com/lady-chatterleys-lover-cast-character-guide https://kulfibuzz.com/lady-chatterleys-lover-cast-character-guide Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Jonathan Majors' 10 Best Movies & TV Shows, According To Rotten Tomatoes https://kulfibuzz.com/jonathan-majors-10-best-movies-tv-shows-according-to-rotten-tomatoes https://kulfibuzz.com/jonathan-majors-10-best-movies-tv-shows-according-to-rotten-tomatoes Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Jeff Probst Open To Survivor Players From Any Era Returning https://kulfibuzz.com/jeff-probst-open-to-survivor-players-from-any-era-returning https://kulfibuzz.com/jeff-probst-open-to-survivor-players-from-any-era-returning Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Wolverine Cosplay Brings Back the X&23 Costume Too Cool for the Movies https://kulfibuzz.com/wolverine-cosplay-brings-back-the-x-23-costume-too-cool-for-the-movies https://kulfibuzz.com/wolverine-cosplay-brings-back-the-x-23-costume-too-cool-for-the-movies Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz The Biggest Potential Sci&Fi Movie Series Has Been Wasted For Over A Decade https://kulfibuzz.com/the-biggest-potential-sci-fi-movie-series-has-been-wasted-for-over-a-decade https://kulfibuzz.com/the-biggest-potential-sci-fi-movie-series-has-been-wasted-for-over-a-decade Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz Young Sheldon Season 6 BTS Image Spoils Paige’s Fate https://kulfibuzz.com/young-sheldon-season-6-bts-image-spoils-paiges-fate https://kulfibuzz.com/young-sheldon-season-6-bts-image-spoils-paiges-fate Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:29 +0530 kulfibuzz HIT: The Second Case Telugu Full Movie Leaked Online On Movierulz https://kulfibuzz.com/hit-the-second-case-telugu-full-movie-leaked-online-on-movierulz https://kulfibuzz.com/hit-the-second-case-telugu-full-movie-leaked-online-on-movierulz Fri, 02 Dec 2022 22:20:14 +0530 kulfibuzz 'Love Actually" The Cast 20 Years later, Now and Then https://kulfibuzz.com/love-actually-the-cast-20-years-later-now-and-then https://kulfibuzz.com/love-actually-the-cast-20-years-later-now-and-then Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:12 +0530 kulfibuzz How to Watch ‘Dolly Parton's Magic Mountain Christmas’ https://kulfibuzz.com/how-to-watch-dolly-partons-magic-mountain-christmas https://kulfibuzz.com/how-to-watch-dolly-partons-magic-mountain-christmas Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:12 +0530 kulfibuzz Will Smith Says 'No One Gets Out of Bearing Their Cross' at 'Emancipation' Premiere (Exclusive) https://kulfibuzz.com/will-smith-says-no-one-gets-out-of-bearing-their-cross-at-emancipation-premiere-exclusive https://kulfibuzz.com/will-smith-says-no-one-gets-out-of-bearing-their-cross-at-emancipation-premiere-exclusive Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:12 +0530 kulfibuzz Will Smith and Jada Pinkett Smith Joined By Family in First Red Carpet Together Since Oscars Drama: PICS https://kulfibuzz.com/will-smith-and-jada-pinkett-smith-joined-by-family-in-first-red-carpet-together-since-oscars-drama-pics https://kulfibuzz.com/will-smith-and-jada-pinkett-smith-joined-by-family-in-first-red-carpet-together-since-oscars-drama-pics Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:12 +0530 kulfibuzz The Only Way Grey Worm Should Ever Show Up In Jon Snow's Spinoff, According To The Game Of Thrones Star https://kulfibuzz.com/the-only-way-grey-worm-should-ever-show-up-in-jon-snows-spinoff-according-to-the-game-of-thrones-star https://kulfibuzz.com/the-only-way-grey-worm-should-ever-show-up-in-jon-snows-spinoff-according-to-the-game-of-thrones-star Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz Jon And Kate Gosselin's Son Collin Emotionally Opens Up About Not Having Seen Most Of His Siblings In Quite A Few Years https://kulfibuzz.com/jon-and-kate-gosselins-son-collin-emotionally-opens-up-about-not-having-seen-most-of-his-siblings-in-quite-a-few-years https://kulfibuzz.com/jon-and-kate-gosselins-son-collin-emotionally-opens-up-about-not-having-seen-most-of-his-siblings-in-quite-a-few-years Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz White Lotus Season 2 Theory Suggests Wild Twist And Bad News For Jennifer Coolidge’s Tanya https://kulfibuzz.com/white-lotus-season-2-theory-suggests-wild-twist-and-bad-news-for-jennifer-coolidges-tanya https://kulfibuzz.com/white-lotus-season-2-theory-suggests-wild-twist-and-bad-news-for-jennifer-coolidges-tanya Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz Black Panther 2’s Danai Gurira Defends The Franchise Against Martin Scorsese’s Marvel Criticism https://kulfibuzz.com/black-panther-2s-danai-gurira-defends-the-franchise-against-martin-scorseses-marvel-criticism https://kulfibuzz.com/black-panther-2s-danai-gurira-defends-the-franchise-against-martin-scorseses-marvel-criticism Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz The Masked Singer Unmasked Season 8's Winner In Most Competitive Finale Yet, Now Can We Try A New Format? https://kulfibuzz.com/the-masked-singer-unmasked-season-8s-winner-in-most-competitive-finale-yet-now-can-we-try-a-new-format https://kulfibuzz.com/the-masked-singer-unmasked-season-8s-winner-in-most-competitive-finale-yet-now-can-we-try-a-new-format Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz Criminal Minds: Evolution Star Aisha Tyler Talks Lewis Finally Enjoying New Relationship, Which Won’t Be All Happiness https://kulfibuzz.com/criminal-minds-evolution-star-aisha-tyler-talks-lewis-finally-enjoying-new-relationship-which-wont-be-all-happiness https://kulfibuzz.com/criminal-minds-evolution-star-aisha-tyler-talks-lewis-finally-enjoying-new-relationship-which-wont-be-all-happiness Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz NBC's One Chicago: 4 Reasons To Be Excited About The Fire, P.D., And Med Winter Finales https://kulfibuzz.com/nbcs-one-chicago-4-reasons-to-be-excited-about-the-fire-pd-and-med-winter-finales https://kulfibuzz.com/nbcs-one-chicago-4-reasons-to-be-excited-about-the-fire-pd-and-med-winter-finales Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz Ben Affleck Refers To Netflix As An ‘Assembly Line’ When Setting Goals For New Company With Matt Damon https://kulfibuzz.com/ben-affleck-refers-to-netflix-as-an-assembly-line-when-setting-goals-for-new-company-with-matt-damon https://kulfibuzz.com/ben-affleck-refers-to-netflix-as-an-assembly-line-when-setting-goals-for-new-company-with-matt-damon Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz Wait, Simon Cowell's Rudeness As American Idol Judge Was All Faked For TV? https://kulfibuzz.com/wait-simon-cowells-rudeness-as-american-idol-judge-was-all-faked-for-tv https://kulfibuzz.com/wait-simon-cowells-rudeness-as-american-idol-judge-was-all-faked-for-tv Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz Nicholas Hoult On Reuniting With Nic Cage For His Dracula Film Renfield And What Fans Can Expect From The Monster Movie https://kulfibuzz.com/nicholas-hoult-on-reuniting-with-nic-cage-for-his-dracula-film-renfield-and-what-fans-can-expect-from-the-monster-movie https://kulfibuzz.com/nicholas-hoult-on-reuniting-with-nic-cage-for-his-dracula-film-renfield-and-what-fans-can-expect-from-the-monster-movie Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:18:06 +0530 kulfibuzz The SHAKTI Policy: Reviving the Prospects of Many Unfeasible or Abandoned Thermal Power Projects https://kulfibuzz.com/the-shakti-policy-reviving-the-prospects-of-many-unfeasible-or-abandoned-thermal-power-projects https://kulfibuzz.com/the-shakti-policy-reviving-the-prospects-of-many-unfeasible-or-abandoned-thermal-power-projects Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:52 +0530 kulfibuzz How the AMC Theaters and Zoom Partnership Could Change Movie&Going https://kulfibuzz.com/how-the-amc-theaters-and-zoom-partnership-could-change-movie-going https://kulfibuzz.com/how-the-amc-theaters-and-zoom-partnership-could-change-movie-going Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Dr. Death Season 2: Plot, Cast, and Everything Else We Know https://kulfibuzz.com/dr-death-season-2-plot-cast-and-everything-else-we-know https://kulfibuzz.com/dr-death-season-2-plot-cast-and-everything-else-we-know Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Brahmastra Part One: Shiva: Breaking Down the Ending and Post&Credits https://kulfibuzz.com/brahmastra-part-one-shiva-breaking-down-the-ending-and-post-credits https://kulfibuzz.com/brahmastra-part-one-shiva-breaking-down-the-ending-and-post-credits Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Danny Masterson Trial Ends With Hung Jury https://kulfibuzz.com/danny-masterson-trial-ends-with-hung-jury https://kulfibuzz.com/danny-masterson-trial-ends-with-hung-jury Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Jeremy Allen White Added 40 Pounds of Muscle to Play Pro Wrestler in The Iron Claw https://kulfibuzz.com/jeremy-allen-white-added-40-pounds-of-muscle-to-play-pro-wrestler-in-the-iron-claw https://kulfibuzz.com/jeremy-allen-white-added-40-pounds-of-muscle-to-play-pro-wrestler-in-the-iron-claw Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz I Am DB Cooper: Plot, Cast, Release Date, and Everything Else We Know https://kulfibuzz.com/i-am-db-cooper-plot-cast-release-date-and-everything-else-we-know https://kulfibuzz.com/i-am-db-cooper-plot-cast-release-date-and-everything-else-we-know Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Saw 10: The Return of Jigsaw and Other Things We Hope to See https://kulfibuzz.com/saw-10-the-return-of-jigsaw-and-other-things-we-hope-to-see https://kulfibuzz.com/saw-10-the-return-of-jigsaw-and-other-things-we-hope-to-see Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Avatar: The Way of Water & James Cameron Told Disney They Bought A Long Movie, and Says Bathroom Breaks Can Be Taken Any TIme https://kulfibuzz.com/avatar-the-way-of-water-james-cameron-told-disney-they-bought-a-long-movie-and-says-bathroom-breaks-can-be-taken-any-time https://kulfibuzz.com/avatar-the-way-of-water-james-cameron-told-disney-they-bought-a-long-movie-and-says-bathroom-breaks-can-be-taken-any-time Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Malcolm McDowell's Career: I’m not playing just the regular stuff. https://kulfibuzz.com/malcolm-mcdowells-career-im-not-playing-just-the-regular-stuff https://kulfibuzz.com/malcolm-mcdowells-career-im-not-playing-just-the-regular-stuff Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz James Cameron Says He Will Need To Train Someone To Helm Avatar 6 & 7 https://kulfibuzz.com/james-cameron-says-he-will-need-to-train-someone-to-helm-avatar-6-7 https://kulfibuzz.com/james-cameron-says-he-will-need-to-train-someone-to-helm-avatar-6-7 Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Dune: The Sisterhood: Plot, Cast, and Everything Else We Know https://kulfibuzz.com/dune-the-sisterhood-plot-cast-and-everything-else-we-know https://kulfibuzz.com/dune-the-sisterhood-plot-cast-and-everything-else-we-know Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Netflix Releases Trailer for Emily in Paris Season 3 https://kulfibuzz.com/netflix-releases-trailer-for-emily-in-paris-season-3 https://kulfibuzz.com/netflix-releases-trailer-for-emily-in-paris-season-3 Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Why Masooda Is an Indian Horror Film Worth Watching https://kulfibuzz.com/why-masooda-is-an-indian-horror-film-worth-watching https://kulfibuzz.com/why-masooda-is-an-indian-horror-film-worth-watching Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz Luis Guzman Wants Everyone to Know He Didn't Play Willie in Ghost https://kulfibuzz.com/luis-guzman-wants-everyone-to-know-he-didnt-play-willie-in-ghost https://kulfibuzz.com/luis-guzman-wants-everyone-to-know-he-didnt-play-willie-in-ghost Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:17:48 +0530 kulfibuzz